My search for an industrial placement

Hello everyone! My name is Naomi, I am currently a Student Employability Coach for the Careers & Add+vantage service. Over the next few months I will be blogging on a variety of careers related topics that will be relevant to your own placement hunt (and I will also be referring to my own experiences of searching for a placement).

naomi.png

A little bit more about me: I am a Business Management student in my second year. I am also currently in the middle of applying for placements in business related areas so that I can obtain an Industrial Placement starting in July 2014.

I hope you enjoy reading my about my experiences and tips. Feel free to comment on the blog posts, or post any personal experiences/tips  if you’ve been through the placement hunt.

Naomi Smith 🙂

Please note that all written material and views expressed are representative of me (Naomi Smith) and not of Coventry University or the Coventry University Careers & Add+vantage service.

Posted on December 5, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

