Can’t Get a Job

Sat at home
All alone
By the phone
Can’t get a job.

Application perfected
Still not selected
Again rejected
Can’t get a job.

Bad interview
Feeling blue
Make me a brew
Can’t get a job.

Going crazy
Getting lazy
Employers hate me
Can’t get a job.

Must stop crying
Carry on trying
Keep on applying
Will get a job!

Wipe your tears
Have no fear
Call on Careers
When you can’t get a job.

Great application
Congratulations!
No more frustration
You’ve got the job!

Call the Careers and Add+vantage Service on 02477652011 to book an appointment.

Michelle 🙂

Posted on June 14, 2013, in Job hunting. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Working hard
    Pay-off the credit card
    Getting promoted
    To a better job!

    OK, I think you might be better at this than me 🙂

  2. Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by
    accident, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic
    post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the great b.

Leave a Reply

